The HouseCrunch Radio Show

The HouseCrunch #171 - Terri B! Ft. DJ Quincy Ortiz Soulful House #34

May 6, 2015

Soulful house mix # 34

01. SuSu Bobien & Andrew Hartley- Survivor (Andrew Hartley & Andrzel Legierski Main Mix)
(Rejoice Records)

02. Sean McCabe Ft Nathan Adams- Back To Front (Extended Mix)
(Z Records)

03. Zulu's At Work Ft Wendy Satchell- How Love Goes (Nicolas Bassi Remix)
(Gotta Keep Faith Records)

04. Lemon & Herb- For The Birds (Original Mix)
(Ocha Records)

05. Choklate- The Tea (Opolopo Remix)
(Reel People Music)

06. Anthony Beckford- Baby (Monodeluxe Love 2 Love Mix)
(Vibe Boutique Records)

07. Kiko Navarro Ft Ladybird- Fly Angel (Original)
(Quantize Recordings)

08. Glenn Underground- My Life (Ricardo Miranda Mix)
(Makin Moves)

09. Atjazz & Julian Gomes Ft Bucie- Out Of My Life (Original)
(Atjazz Record Company)

10. Zo! Ft Erro & Phonte- We Are On The Move (Shur-I-Kan Vocal Mix)
(Z Records)

11. Hood Natives Presents Siya Music- House Playas (Original Mix)
(Hood Natives)

12. James John & Deon Nathan- Over & Over (Scott Wozniak Remix)
(King Street)

13. Jon Fernandez Ft Clay- You Lift Me High (Guido P All Nite Long Mix)
(HSR Records)
Coming Soon!

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App