The HouseCrunch #199 Terri B! ft DJ Quincy

January 3, 2016

The HouseCrunch #199 Playlist

  1. Portia Monique- Never Give You Up (Joey Negro Extended Mix) (Reel People Music) 
  2. Chantay Savage- Summer (Terry Hunter Club Mix) (T's Box) 
  3. Preslava Peicheva- Midnight People (OskiDJ Deep Fresh Mix) (Soulful Evolution Records) 
  4. Soulmagic Ft Terri B- Good Love (Original Mix) (Z Records) 
  5. Michele Chiavarini Ft Pete Simpson- Staring At The Sun (Michele Chiavarini Remix) (King Street) 
  6. Louie Vega Starring Adeva- I Deserve To Breath (Louie Vega Gene Perez Bass Mix) (Vega Records) 
  7. Marco Finotello Ft Maggie Smile- Love Will Shine (Original) (Soulful Evolution Records) 
  8. Guido P- A Long Hot Summer (Original Mix) (HSR Records) 
  9. Delgado- Get Away From Me (D's Soulful Rub) (Deep Down) 
  10. Ross Couch- Falling Without You (Original) (Body Rhythm) 
  11. Ross Couch- Back In Love (Original) (Body Rhythm) 
  12. NY's Finest- Do You Feel Me (Richard Earnshaw Classic Rework) (Toolroom Records) 
  13. Demarkus Lewis Ft Marissa Guzman- If Ya Fall (Original) (Lost My Dog) 

Facebook Comments: