The HouseCrunch Radio Show

The HouseCrunch Radio Show #187 Terri B! featuring Quincy Ortiz

September 7, 2015

Terri B’s Radio Show featuring Quincy Ortiz 
Soulfulhouse mix tracklist for TheHousecrunchRadioShow 
  1. Jihad Muhammad –Excursions-MOVEMENT SOULRecords
  2. DJ Pope, Marc Evans -Live It Up-MUSOL RECORDINGS
  3. MG Select, Cece Peniston -Love Don't Take Over-SOULFUL HOUSERecords
  4. Marcell Russell, Maysa –Forever-BASEMENT BOYSRecords
  5. Dj Vivona, Miss D -To Another Day Part 2-SUPER SOUL MUSIC
  6. Kenny Summit -Love Say (Original)-GOOD FOR YOU RECORDS
  7. Cynthia Manley -Save The World-PURPLE MUSIC
  8. Little Big Band –Pressure-ONE51 RECORDINGS
  9. Soulbridge, Jenny Cruz –Believe-HSR RECORDS